Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Hirsh Center

Arthritis and Sports Medicine Center located in Delray Beach, FL

10 total reviews

The Hirsh Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Hirsh Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Singh is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend her. Her and her staff (shout out to Starlynn)are kind and caring. Thnks to Dr. Singh I am not longer suffering.
Bruce W.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been treated by Dr. Shelley Singh since 10/29/16. She is extremely competent, caring and cheerful. I would recommend her to anyone
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice, knowledgeable dr. I have 100% faith in him and his staff. Peggy and Alex treated us like we were vip’s.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Galvez is a true treasure. He is by far one of the most caring doctors I have met. He responds to questions and is willing to give the patient as much time that she needs. I never question his judgment. I have a number of orthopedic Problems that he has successfully treated. He is one of the kindest and most genuine doctors that I know. He is a great listener. He is extremely knowledgeable, in addition to the fact that the entire staff at the Hirsch center is friendly and kind. He has never made me wait, and he greats me with a warm smile every time I see him. Great patient care. Great bedside manner. He is competent, kind and very smart. What more could a patient ask for?
Marlene P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent, caring, and very knowledgeable doctor.
Joel P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent, caring doctor. He knows his stuff and I appreciate it.
Hilario O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Singh is an excellent doctor. She addresses all of my concerns and has helped me tremendously. The office is always clean and provides excellent service.
Doris R.
Submitted 05/01/19
After limping for 5 months I visited Dr. Galvez. I had seen another orthopedist, a chiropractor and a physical therapist, and taken an MRI and x-rays. Dr. Galvez was the first to identify the cause of my problem, the piriformis muscle. He gave me an injection and prescribed physical therapy which put me in the right direction to treat my problem. He treated my symptoms, not my MRI. He was very patient and caring. I would highly recommend him.
Sherry R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Galvez took care of my foot after an accident. He also took all the pain away from my 83 year old mom. Dr. Galvez is above and beyond any doctor!!!!!!!
Arthur P.
Submitted 08/31/18
I saw Dr. Singh three days ago. I found her to be uncommonly knowledgeable, understanding, patient and gentle in her treatment. I am already showing improvement and am looking forward to my next treatment. Thank you so much Dr. Singh.