Se Habla Español!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Hirsh Center

Arthritis and Sports Medicine Center located in Delray Beach, FL

30 total reviews

The Hirsh Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Hirsh Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nate B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Singh is one of the best and most caring physicians I have ever experienced. Her thoroughness and patience, coupled with her attentiveness and authentic compassion, were literally lifesavers for me during an extended diagnosis for a life-changing illness. She was the last referral in a long list of doctors I met with. She has been remarkably consistent, open, transparent, and helpful in every one of our interactions. Her willingness to listen and really hear what you are saying is refreshingly positive. I’ve never felt rushed, like a number or just another patient. She has a way of making you feel like you are the first patient she has seen all day - as I suspect she does with all over her patients. Her in-depth knowledge, expertise, confidence, experience, and warm style of communication make her an exceptional doctor. I am profoundly grateful to have Dr. Singh as my Rheumatology specialist. There are no words that can adequately express how much her help, insight, and support have meant to me. I would recommend Dr. Singh without hesitation. She is an outstanding medical professional that sets the bar at its highest concerning the level of competency, service, and care you would want to receive for yourself, family, and loved ones.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/23/20
The Doctor was professional however was down to earth ( meaning: understood my condition and took time to explain the treatment) The Nurse took notes and ask questions and made sure the room was clean and safe . “ A very nice /good team”
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Galvez was extremely professional and showed great concerned in reducing my pain. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone who is in need of pain relief.
Duncan F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Galvez and the staff at The Hirsh Center are professional, polite and attentive. Dr. Galvez quickly diagnosed my problem and took time to thoroughly explain the cause of my problem and the best path forward.
JEROME S.
Submitted 01/28/20
At first I only saw Dr. Hirsch but he was busy and he recommend I see Evan his PA. Since than I only see Evan. and it has been a great experience. He takes his time and is a great doctor. He has been very helpful. he has been very good in managing my pain. I high recommend him.
Zina P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had major pain in my back and had trouble walking. However, after Dr. Galvez gave me two sets of shots , my pain was gone and I am able to walk easily. Dr. Galvez is a Dr. who showed concern for his patient and a great deal of caring.
David F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional care and courteous staff. Dr Galvez is understanding and provided quality service
Robett P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I see Dr. Galvez, he is excellent, caring and always on time, a true gentleman very compassionate and understanding of any problem you may have and takes time to explain everything. Highly recommended*******
Tomas V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Outstanding care and treatment. Dr Galvez was kind, professional and very efficient. My terrible shoulder pain disappeared after being treated by him. I highly recommend Dr Galvez.
Susana G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everything perfect! Most important! The pain is gone! Thank you Dr. Galvez and all the profesional team who took care of me.
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Galvez for a number of years for multiple issues. Every visit was compassionate and dealt with my pain in an appropriate manner. I feel he puts my best interest first.
Jude T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Galvez was kind enough to fit me into his schedule on a Friday afternoon. I was in great pain and unable to use my right arm. I was terrified of the injections I required. But with his ultrasound accompaniment for accuracy and his gentleness, it was as close to painless as possible. A first class experience!
Bette S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Galvez is the best. He is patient and caring. He takes time to explain the conditions and gives realistic expectations. He is a welcome find for me.
Rochelle G.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have had a good experience with Dr. Singh administering cortisone shots to the joint in my big toe. I have had other physicians administer the shots and they were more painful. I appreciated her gentle touch.
Gary And Carmen F.
Submitted 10/23/19
My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Singh. In a word she is Terrific. Patient, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Singh gives us time so she can best understand our needs and medical condition so she can provide the appropriate care to alleviate the symptoms we have. We feel fortunate to have found her as one of our primary doctors.
Marsha K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Evan has a good attitude and is very capable
Richard C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care and treatment. Dr Galvez and his assistants are friendly, open and very efficient. I highly recommend them.
Harvey P.
Submitted 10/03/19
I'm very happy with Evan's treatment of my RA and he's very caring and knowledgeable of the medications I take. This goes the same for Dr. Hirsch and the staff of the office is always very responsive to request and calls.
Peter F. G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Just saw Dr. Galvez for the first time. Both impressed and relieved. Impressed by Dr. Galvez's knowledge, patience and determination to provide relief. Relieved that he was able to diagnosis the issue in a matter of minutes that other doctors had missed. Not surprisingly, staff was first-rate, as well.
Mindy S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good afternoon Dr. Hirsh. When I recommend you, which is often, I try to explain the importance of the ultrasound for diagnostic and treatment. Ultrasound should be the standard practice treatment for rheumatologists...but it’s not. Thank you for getting me through the painful times. You are almost like my primary care physician in a way since I need you so often. Your office is great, the staff is warm and helpful and responsive. See you soon.