Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Hirsh Center

Arthritis and Sports Medicine Center located in Delray Beach, FL

25 total reviews

The Hirsh Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Hirsh Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zina P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had major pain in my back and had trouble walking. However, after Dr. Galvez gave me two sets of shots , my pain was gone and I am able to walk easily. Dr. Galvez is a Dr. who showed concern for his patient and a great deal of caring.
David F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional care and courteous staff. Dr Galvez is understanding and provided quality service
Robett P.
Submitted 10/29/19
I see Dr. Galvez, he is excellent, caring and always on time, a true gentleman very compassionate and understanding of any problem you may have and takes time to explain everything. Highly recommended*******
Tomas V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Outstanding care and treatment. Dr Galvez was kind, professional and very efficient. My terrible shoulder pain disappeared after being treated by him. I highly recommend Dr Galvez.
Susana G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everything perfect! Most important! The pain is gone! Thank you Dr. Galvez and all the profesional team who took care of me.
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Galvez for a number of years for multiple issues. Every visit was compassionate and dealt with my pain in an appropriate manner. I feel he puts my best interest first.
Jude T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Galvez was kind enough to fit me into his schedule on a Friday afternoon. I was in great pain and unable to use my right arm. I was terrified of the injections I required. But with his ultrasound accompaniment for accuracy and his gentleness, it was as close to painless as possible. A first class experience!
Bette S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Galvez is the best. He is patient and caring. He takes time to explain the conditions and gives realistic expectations. He is a welcome find for me.
Rochelle G.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have had a good experience with Dr. Singh administering cortisone shots to the joint in my big toe. I have had other physicians administer the shots and they were more painful. I appreciated her gentle touch.
Gary And Carmen F.
Submitted 10/23/19
My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Singh. In a word she is Terrific. Patient, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Singh gives us time so she can best understand our needs and medical condition so she can provide the appropriate care to alleviate the symptoms we have. We feel fortunate to have found her as one of our primary doctors.
Marsha K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Evan has a good attitude and is very capable
Richard C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care and treatment. Dr Galvez and his assistants are friendly, open and very efficient. I highly recommend them.
Harvey P.
Submitted 10/03/19
I'm very happy with Evan's treatment of my RA and he's very caring and knowledgeable of the medications I take. This goes the same for Dr. Hirsch and the staff of the office is always very responsive to request and calls.
Peter F. G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Just saw Dr. Galvez for the first time. Both impressed and relieved. Impressed by Dr. Galvez's knowledge, patience and determination to provide relief. Relieved that he was able to diagnosis the issue in a matter of minutes that other doctors had missed. Not surprisingly, staff was first-rate, as well.
Mindy S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good afternoon Dr. Hirsh. When I recommend you, which is often, I try to explain the importance of the ultrasound for diagnostic and treatment. Ultrasound should be the standard practice treatment for rheumatologists...but it’s not. Thank you for getting me through the painful times. You are almost like my primary care physician in a way since I need you so often. Your office is great, the staff is warm and helpful and responsive. See you soon.
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Singh is an amazing doctor. I highly recommend her. Her and her staff (shout out to Starlynn)are kind and caring. Thnks to Dr. Singh I am not longer suffering.
Bruce W.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been treated by Dr. Shelley Singh since 10/29/16. She is extremely competent, caring and cheerful. I would recommend her to anyone
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice, knowledgeable dr. I have 100% faith in him and his staff. Peggy and Alex treated us like we were vip’s.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Galvez is a true treasure. He is by far one of the most caring doctors I have met. He responds to questions and is willing to give the patient as much time that she needs. I never question his judgment. I have a number of orthopedic Problems that he has successfully treated. He is one of the kindest and most genuine doctors that I know. He is a great listener. He is extremely knowledgeable, in addition to the fact that the entire staff at the Hirsch center is friendly and kind. He has never made me wait, and he greats me with a warm smile every time I see him. Great patient care. Great bedside manner. He is competent, kind and very smart. What more could a patient ask for?
Marlene P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent, caring, and very knowledgeable doctor.